One Track Mind #320 (11/25/16)


Camiel – Sintra (osunlade’s main mix) – Central Park

Dam Funk – Believer (mr fingers mix) – K7!

Nick Santillian feat. Jackie Green – How Can I? – Loveslap!

FaltyDL – She Sleeps (2000 Black mix) – Ninja Tune

Mike City feat. Dwele – Rock With You – Unsung Records

Aybee – Fohat – Sounds Of The Universe

Kaidi & Dego – Moths In The Valley – Sound Signature

Kaidi Tatham – The Shadow Ain’t Going Nowhere – The Extrovert City – 2000 Black

Laura Mvula – Phenomenal Woman – The Dreaming Room – Sony

Tall Black Guy feat. Yusef Rumperfield – Come With Me and Fly – Let’s Take A Trip – First Word

11pm House Music

Ralph Sessions feat. E-Man – Release The Demons (mr. v mix) – Seshified Records

Nhlangano, Zulumafia, Miss Patty, Mr. V -This Is House Music (mr. v’s mix)  – Sole Channel

Louie Vega feat. Caron Wheeler – New Day (joe claussell mix) – Vega Records

Moon Rocket, Esteban Fernandez, Jasmine Clemente, Andy Shigekawa – Rhythms By The Sea (esteban live perc & bass mix) – Moon Rocket Music

Doug Gomez – Oracion (merecumbe candela mix) – Sole Channel

Louie Vega feat. Monique Bingham – Elevator (Going Up) – Vega Records

Maurice Joshua, John Abbeyea – Oh Yeah – Maurice Joshua Digital

Fallout – The Morning After (sunrise mix) – Defected

Jovonn – Torched – Coco Soul